three day fast!

Standard

Spent my birthday out eating and going about my day as normal.  Then January 2, 3 and 4 I decided to do the fast. My last meal was dinner on January 1, which we ate in Richmond – Superbowl.

 

Monday – skipped breakfast as toast was being served up. For lunch I had a peppermint tea as Glynis ate pasta with Quentin at Lygon St. I didnt feel hungry and lasted until dinner where I had just had plaint clear soup at Roast Duck Inn.

Tuesday – skipped breakfast, and back to work I survived on peppermint tea all day. At the end of the day I felt queezy and so I decided for dinner I was going to have an avocado.

Wednesday – skipped breakfast, lunch, and survived on peppermint tea all day which lasted me until dinner time where I had some home made pasta!

 

 

Leave a Reply

