The September 300

Standard

In preparation for the Melbourne Marathon I decided to do some alternative training and set my sights on completing 300 km of training.  Obviously with injury prevention in mind and focus on cross training I embarked on a new challenge to get fit, get prepared, and get focused on achieving a sub 4 hour time.  This year my inspiration is Quentin, not just Glynis, but also Pippa Middleton who completed her marathon in 3.55 in Kenya.

Below is a snapshot of my achievement, but as I type this post I still am nervr

Leave a Reply

