QUENTN – personalised plates

Standard

Happy six months my friend. You will have reached another milestone at 4/9.

just last week you were putting your toes in your mouth. A week earlier you could only just touch your feet. Then that week before I recall you had just really started to roll around all over the place. I won’t forget the first time I put you down in the gym and after one minute your entire body was off the mat and you were near the curtains almost getting tangled up!

In other matters, if only you knew what significance Sep “15” had to me. I will commorate this special occasion with a personalised plate for Jessica. How do you like QUENTN?

2015-09-15 21.08.16

Leave a Reply

