Report a Public Lighting Fault

Standard

Hmm, a recent discovery of mine at work that there are actually members of the public who are concerned with street lightining. I guess this shouldn’t shock me especially when they go out!

Since I was involved with the Digital team I learned about a recent project which went live recently.  What funny timing this had because it hard started to make me conscious of lighting fault and it actually caused me to report on earlier this month.

The light in question is on Queensbridge St just outside crown.  I believe its stop 112 or thereabouts. From the image its clear it was flickering on and off during the morning when all the others lights were off:

20150416_074319

The e-mail I received from CitiPower one week later!

Progress Email

Leave a Reply

