No texting while walking for one month

Standard

It only just occurred to me how dangerous it is to text and walk, and how frequently I tend to do this.  This item was added to the list because I needed a change in behaviour.

Each time I wanted to text or check my phone while walking I would stop and look around before doing so.

A small change, but a change nonetheless. In fact while doing this experiment I realised also how unsightly it is walk and text. How can we as humans have got to this? We should know better!

Safety first.

Leave a Reply

