Have a child

Standard

Obviously I have known this for some time now, but it is with great pleasure that I can announce I am about to be a father.  This week we passed the half way mark, and had another antinatal appointment and ultrasound.

Below is the latest scan.  Our baby weighs 390gm and has a heart beat of 152 bpm!

HalfWayScan

I have included the foyer of Box Hill Hospital, my place of birth some 30 years ago. The reason why it looks slightly modern is that there has been an additional $447m redvelopment, which includes a new maternity unit:

BoxHillHospital

I decided to keep a copy of our birthday predictions taken at Mum’s birthday:

BirthdayWagers

Leave a Reply

