Learn Some Boxing

Standard

This has always been on my list of things to do, but more recently came into action when I commenced by “try something new for 30 days”.

My story actually began with DZ teaching me some basics at the Tan each week, and this became a bit more serious as I became an (irregular) visitor of Blackburn’s Fighter’s Factory Gym.

I thank Glynis for the membership that helped me get my ass into gear.  I am still waiting for the punching bag setup in the garage though!

What we look like when we do our circuits:

FF_MG_0561_LR_Fotor

Leave a Reply

